Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

V. Campbell

Elementary Teacher

campbev@rainbowschools.ca

K. Hein

Elementary Teacher

heink@rainbowschools.ca

G. Parisotto

Elementary Teacher

parisog@rainbowschools.ca

K. Sobol

Elementary Teacher

sobolk@rainbowschools.ca

D. Young

Elementary Teacher

youngda@rainbowschools.ca

S. Zoldy

Elementary Teacher

zoldys@rainbowschools.ca

M. Bardswich

Secondary Teacher

bardswm@rainbowschools.ca

N. Beech

Secondary Teacher

beechn@rainbowschools.ca

M. Berardi

Secondary Teacher

berardm@rainbowschools.ca

J. Brohart

Secondary Teacher

broharj@rainbowschools.ca

J. Brooks

Secondary Teacher

brooksj@rainbowschools.ca

D. Callens

Secondary Teacher

callend@rainbowschools.ca

J. Cole

Secondary Teacher

fredetj@rainbowschools.ca

J. Colilli

Secondary Teacher

colillj@rainbowschools.ca

M. Dane

Secondary Teacher

danem@rainbowschools.ca

S. Falcioni

Secondary Teacher

falcios@rainbowschools.ca

C. Flanagan

Secondary Teacher

flanagc@rainbowschools.ca

B. Gervais

Secondary Teacher

gervaib@rainbowschools.ca

B. Herrington

Secondary Teacher

herrinb@rainbowschools.ca

R. Huisjes

Secondary Teacher

huisjer@rainbowschools.ca

S. Jacques

Secondary Teacher

jacquest@rainbowschools.ca

P. Korzeniecki

Guidance Counsellor

korzenp@rainbowschools.ca

D. Lefebvre

Secondary Teacher

lefebvd@rainbowschools.ca

J. L’Heureux

Secondary Teacher

lheurej@rainbowschools.ca

R. Levasseur

Secondary Teacher

levassr@rainbowschools.ca

C. Mark

Secondary Teacher

markc@rainbowschools.ca

D. Martin

Secondary Teacher

martind@rainbowschools.ca

A. McBain

Secondary Teacher

mcbaina@rainbowschools.ca Website

M. McCourt

Secondary Teacher

mccourm@rainbowschools.ca

L. Nahwegahbow

Secondary Teacher

nahwegl@rainbowschools.ca

M. Paquette

Secondary Teacher

paquetm@rainbowschools.ca

J. Paul

Secondary Teacher

paulje@rainbowschools.ca

A. Petrus

Secondary Teacher

petrusa@rainbowschools.ca

N. Powell

Secondary Teacher

powelln@rainbowschools.ca

B. Smith

Secondary Teacher

smithbr@rainbowschools.ca

J. Stobo

Secondary Teacher / Guidance

stoboj@rainbowschools.ca

J. Turcotte

Secondary Teacher

turcotja@rainbowschools.ca

J. Turcotte

Secondary Teacher

turcotjo@rainbowschools.ca

D. Whalen

Secondary Teacher

whalend@rainbowschools.ca