Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

A. Beauchamp

Elementary Teacher

beaucha@rainbowschools.ca

V. Campbell

Elementary Teacher

campbev@rainbowschools.ca

J. Clark

Elementary Teacher

clarkj@rainbowschools.ca

C. Comartin

Elementary Teacher

comartc@rainbowschools.ca

K. Hein

Elementary Teacher

heink@rainbowschools.ca

K. Sobol

Elementary Teacher

sobolk@rainbowschools.ca

A. Valiquette

Elementary Teacher

valiqua@rainbowschools.ca

S. Zoldy

Elementary Teacher

zoldys@rainbowschools.ca

J. Armstrong

Secondary Teacher

armstrj@rainbowschools.ca

J. Bouchard

Secondary Teacher

bouchaj@rainbowschools.ca

J. Brohart

Secondary Teacher

broharj@rainbowschools.ca

J. Brooks

Secondary Teacher

brooksj@rainbowschools.ca

D. Callens

Secondary Teacher

callend@rainbowschools.ca

C. Carriere

Secondary Teacher

carriec@rainbowschools.ca

R. Coulas

Secondary Teacher

coulasr@rainbowschools.ca

M. Dane

Secondary Teacher

danem@rainbowschools.ca

B. Dougan

Secondary Teacher

douganb@rainbowschools.ca

J. Cole

Secondary Teacher

fredetj@rainbowschools.ca

S. Falcioni

Secondary Teacher

falcios@rainbowschools.ca

B. Gervais

Secondary Teacher

gervaib@rainbowschools.ca

J. Jakubo

Secondary Teacher

jakuboj@rainbowschools.ca

D. Lefebvre

Secondary Teacher

lefebvd@rainbowschools.ca

R. Levasseur

Secondary Teacher

levassr@rainbowschools.ca

D. Martin

Secondary Teacher

martind@rainbowschools.ca

N. Martin

Secondary Teacher

martinn@rainbowschools.ca

M. Paquette

Secondary Teacher

paquetm@rainbowschools.ca

N. Powell

Secondary Teacher

powelln@rainbowschools.ca

M. Saaremets

Secondary Teacher

saaremm@rainbowschools.ca

J. Schulte

Secondary Teacher

schultj@rainbowschools.ca

B. Smith

Secondary Teacher

smithbr@rainbowschools.ca

R. Smith

Secondary Teacher

smithr@rainbowschools.ca

L. Stringer

Secondary Teacher

stringl@rainbowschools.ca

S. Tripp

Secondary Teacher

tripps@rainbowschools.ca

Jamie Turcotte

Secondary Teacher

turcotja@rainbowschools.ca

Jody Turcotte

Secondary Teacher

turcotjo@rainbowschools.ca

B. Williams

Secondary Teacher

williab@rainbowschools.ca

D. Whalen

Secondary Teacher

whalend@rainbowschools.ca

A. Williamson

Secondary Teacher

williaa@rainbowschools.ca